Welcome to Sexdollmalls.com

135cm 4.5ft Realistic Sex Doll Alexa With 3 Realistic Vagina Pussy Anus Real Silicone Life Size Love Doll

135cm 4.5ft Realistic Sex Doll Alexa With 3 Realistic Vagina Pussy Anus Real Silicone Life Size Love Doll

Regular Price: $1,799.00

Special Price $649.00

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

This product is awesome and feels great.
This product is awesome and feels great. Review by DEATHBYF1RE / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Works well.
Works well. Use a silicon based personal lube and clean with soap and hot water, dry untill next use. Review by S. Thompson / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Sexy and realistic. I had a great time with her and will buy again from this site
Sexy and realistic. I had a great time with her and will buy again from this site Review by Jysttic / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Her face is very realistic and beautiful, and she’s just amazing to look at and touch.
I got my girl 11 days after ordering, in perfect condition. She is gorgeous, with an amazing body. Her face is very realistic and beautiful, and she’s just amazing to look at and touch. Her breasts are just perfection, and her ass and hips, everything about her, she’s just an incredible work of art. She has weight to her, so it feels quite real, a little harder than a real woman, but easy to get used to. Get a heating blanket and warm her up. Review by Riley & Gen / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
As far as this site goes, excellent customer service.
For the size she is very well made, and very sexy. Perfect for those elf fantasies.the breasts are Hollow, NOT rigid silicon filled. For those who care the locations of the entrances for the anal and Vaginal holes are in what would be the anatomically correct spots for this kind of thing. The Vagina is far more detailed than others I have seen available. Also of note, the doll does have fairly obvious seams on its arms if that kind of thing bothers you, then beware, but otherwise very good product. As far as this site goes, excellent customer service. Review by Bruce Gordon / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
The seller is very nice and sociable.
She’s bigger than my other dolls, very soft, but not fat at all. Speedy delivery and as advertised beautiful. As with all the bigger dolls weight is a concern but manageable. I would like to see the options list added to the sale ad. Eye, skin color and insert or built in vagina is important if you use your doll a lot as I do. Review by jeff / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
After a thorough inspection, (she arrived with a beautiful white negligie on)...she was found to be in perfect condition after her long journey here. I will try and post some pics as soon as I can. Im a SOOOOO happy to see her!! Thank you Your website is
After a thorough inspection, (she arrived with a beautiful white negligie on)...she was found to be in perfect condition after her long journey here. I will try and post some pics as soon as I can. Im a SOOOOO happy to see her!! Thank you Your website is VERY LEGIT!!!! Review by ThatGuyJake / (Posted on 12/16/2018)
Sexy little angel, I like it very much, every time I see it, I cannot control my sexual desire. I'm gonna have sex with him. Don't keep him in bed too long
Sexy little angel, I like it very much, every time I see it, I cannot control my sexual desire. I'm gonna have sex with him. Don't keep him in bed too long Review by Lord Zord / (Posted on 12/16/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 135cm 4.5ft Realistic Sex Doll Alexa With 3 Realistic Vagina Pussy Anus Real Silicone Life Size Love Doll