Welcome to Sexdollmalls.com

158cm 5.41ft Big Boobs Adult Female Sex Doll Realistic Solid Love Doll With Realistic 3 Oral Oral Sex Toy

158cm 5.41ft Big Boobs Adult Female Sex Doll Realistic Solid Love Doll With Realistic 3 Oral Oral Sex Toy

Regular Price: $2,099.00

Special Price $888.00

8 Review(s)

Availability: In stock

OR

Customer Reviews 8 item(s)

8 Item(s)

Product arrived as described.
Product arrived as described. Shipping was surprisingly quick. She is beautiful. Her body contour is outstanding. She has pretty much the same body measurements as the porn actors Danielle Derek. Except the doll’s buttocks is a couple inches bigger than the porn star! It is a wonderful rear. Breast nice and bouncy. Wish the Areola were bigger. Nipples’ color tend to fade over time and need touch ups. Review by Catherine Baker / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Great feel.
Great feel. the skin needs to be powdered quite good after every wash tho. use very gentle soap. otherwise great product. go for it. Review by Wendy L Mickler / (Posted on 12/20/2018)
Great seller with excellent communication. Product exactly as described.
Great seller with excellent communication. Product exactly as described. Review by jerry d. / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Beautifully crafted, good TPE material and orifices are place very right.
Beautifully crafted, good TPE material and orifices are place very right. I simply love this sex doll and thank you for the great support. Review by Sean Whitney / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
Lovely doll, I really want to kiss her every part
Lovely doll, I really want to kiss her every part Review by Sandy Delgado / (Posted on 12/18/2018)
I just received my doll and I absolutely love it! Such a great doll!
I just received my doll and I absolutely love it! Such a great doll! Review by M. McKnight / (Posted on 12/17/2018)
This is extremely fun
This is extremely fun and would say it one of the best toys out there.The pussy is meh, but the mouth is perfect Review by Dude / (Posted on 10/30/2018)
Beautiful doll very life like, Entries are nice and tight
Just got it today, faster shipping than expected. Beautiful doll very life like, Entries are nice and tight, Pussy is tight, and looks good, and she has long finger nails short toe nails, seller responded quickly to order customizations and questions, this seller sells the real deal, worth all I spent, and I plan to buy from this seller again. make sure to pick up a water based lube, you'll need it. Review by Robert Lee / (Posted on 10/10/2018)

Write Your Own Review

You're reviewing: 158cm 5.41ft Big Boobs Adult Female Sex Doll Realistic Solid Love Doll With Realistic 3 Oral Oral Sex Toy